Staff

The Church Staff is an extension of the ministry of every baptized person serving God with their own unique gifts and graces. Our church staff truly represents God’s world in which we share the human experience of sin, confess our need for strength greater than our own, and share joy coming into the world demonstrated best in the person of Jesus of Nazareth. Won’t you come serve with us?

Rev. John McLarty
Senior Pastor
940-766-4231, x222
john@fumcwf.org
Rev. Don Pellikan
Associate Pastor
940-766-4231, x227
dpellikan@fumcwf.org
Rev. Georgia Harrison
Adult Education Pastor
940-766-4231, x276
gharrison@fumcwf.org
CLICK HERE to read Georgia’s blog!
Kim English
Children’s Education Director
940-766-4231, x272
children@fumcwf.org
Kristen Gossett
Music Director
940-766-4231, x225
kgossett@fumcwf.org
Brent Lamberth
Youth Director
940-613-0025
blamberth@fumcwf.org
Dr. Kiyo Watanabe
Organist
940-766-4231, x231
kwatanabe@fumcwf.org
Lee Tate
Receptionist
940-766-4231, x221
ltate@fumcwf.org


Alexys Irwin
Communications Coordinator
940-766-4231, x223
amaxwell@fumcwf.org